Where did the rain go??

I thought it was going to rain this weekend, so I arranged for most of the activities to be indoors. On Saturday, I left my husband and daughter with my in-laws and went to the Cockpit Arts in Holborn. It was actually located off John Street which is very close to where I use to work in Doughty Street. It was extremely busy this time and much more jewlery and ceramics. It wasn’t as good as last time because I didn’t have my photographer (my daugther) and then my camera ran out of batteries. So no photos this time. I still had a good day there, so much inspiration.

Then on Sunday we went to Ikea to buy a few things and these fabrics:


Thanks Lisa for letting me know that Ikea sell Linen. I might make some bags with these fabrics.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

