Knited Cozy for Soup & Strawberry and Cream Scarf

There is a yummy soup shop that also sells the best breakfast in Old Street called Nusa. They have lovely packaging and each year they have a special Winter Soup printed cozy. Last year it was the knitted handmade soup logo which I really liked so I kept them all. They now have the baby bear porridge package which is really cute. I’m looking forward to seeing what designs they have this year.

I haven’t been doing much sewing lately, mainly knitting. I found this lovely yarn at the Knit and Stitch Show last year and made a scarf for my daughter. It kinds of reminds me of Strawberries and Cream. What do you think?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

