Debbie Bliss Magazine

I know I’m not suppose to be blogging and I should be focusing on my baking/chocolate making project, but I just can’t resist telling you fellow bloggers about a bargain I found today. Most lunch time (when it is not pouring down with rain), I go to White Cross Market near where I work. They have great food there (I recommend the salad, falel and the Italian stall) as well as a discounted magazine stall. Look what I found today for 60p:

The first edition of the Debbie Bliss magazine….the premier issue (Fall/Winter 2008). Inside is packed with wonderful patterns which I should be capable of knitting……yay…..I’m very excited……….I oh do love a bargain.

Now, I have to stop and calm myself down now….breathe……I will have a look at the projects after 6th December 2008….otherwise Gracie will kill me (Hee! Hee! Hee!).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

