I-Knit Tomorrow

Oh dear. I’ve been telling everyone that I will be going to I-Knit tomorrow. However, my rascal has caught a bug and is not feeling too great. Poor thing. So I will be spending some time with her tomorrow evening. A few e-mails have been sent but I thought I’d better let everyone know by writing a quick blog post as well.

I’m hoping to go to I-Knit next Thursday evening and I have arranged to go to Loop next Thursday lunch time with a colleague too. Fingers cross. There are also plans to go to the ‘Stitch and Creative Craft Show’ at Excel this month with my daughter. I took her with me last year and we had a really good time. Here is a photo of my cheeky girl and a lovely lady showing us how to spin yarn.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

