Stitch and Creative Craft Show

I took my rascal to the Stitch and Creative Craft Show at London Excel on the 28th last month. The venue is smaller compared to the Knitting and Stitching Show, at Alexander Palace which is a good thing, because I could take my rascal there and still be able to see everything. My rascal tried silk painting and thoroughly enjoyed it, here is a photo, I must frame the painting.

[Half way through the painting]

There wasn’t much in terms of knitting and sewing there, but I’m planning on going to the one in London Olympia this month [if my daughter is ok] which promises two floors of crafting, one for sewing and the other for knitting. Yay!! Looking forward to that… let me know if anyone is interested in going, it would be nice to meet some fellow bloggers there.
On the cardigan front…not much happening but I’ve started another hat….Hee! Hee! Hee!
Here is a photo of some seriously delicious [I can’t remember what these are called…choux…something] made by Gracie (it was so yummy that I secretly ate 3….Hee! Hee! Hee!)

[My daughter helped with the chocolate topping and the cream…]

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

