Mitts

Last year, I decided to make some fingerless mittens to give as Christmas presents for family and friends. I tried to stick to making/ buying handmade goodies and books as gifts rather than buying mass produced products. So here are some cool photos taken by Gracie and Viv:

This one was for Gracie, made using Debbie Bliss Cashmerino DK

This one was for Gracie’s other half and (my Uni friend)Alex, made with Debbie Bliss Cashmerino Chunky.

Here are the love birds with their mitten on a lovely winter’s day. 🙂

This is the one I knitted for Viv, knitted with Debbie Bliss Cashmerino DK. I do love their photos.

Here is another pair of mitts I knitted for my friend, SY, with Rowan Cashmerino DK.

I also knitted one for my Rascal, I will update this blog once I get more sunshine over the weekend to take some photos.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

